Mollifier

DIANA Research Group
DIfferential Algebras and Nonlinear Analysis

  People at DIANA



    GF2009

    Home

    People

    Research

      Research Topics

      Research Projects

      START PROJECT

      Related Research

    Teaching

      Current Teaching

      Diploma Theses
[Diana Members| Diana PostDocs| Diana Diploma Students| Diana PhD Students ]

Current DIANA Members

Claudia Garetto (Department of Mathematics, Imperial College London)
  mail: c.garetto@imperial.ac.uk
  www: http://www2.imperial.ac.uk/~cgaretto/
  List of publications

Michael Grosser (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: michael.grosser@univie.ac.at
  www: http://plone.mat.univie.ac.at/mitglieder/details?memberid=89&is_guest=0
  List of publications

Günther Hörmann (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: guenther.hoermann@univie.ac.at
  www: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~gue
  List of publications

Michael Kunzinger (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: michael.kunzinger@univie.ac.at
  www: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~mike
  List of publications

Michael Oberguggenberger (Department of Engineering Mathematics, Geometry and Computer Science,
  University of Innsbruck)
  mail: michael@mat1.uibk.ac.at
  www: http://techmath.uibk.ac.at/numbau/michael/
  List of publications

Roland Steinbauer (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: roland.steinbauer@univie.ac.at
  www: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~stein
  List of publications

Hans Vernaeve (Department of Pure Mathematics and Computer Algebra, University of Gent)
  mail: hvernaev@cage.ugent.be
  www: http://cage.ugent.be/~hvernaev
  List of publications

James Vickers (Faculty of Mathematical Studies, University of Southampton)
  mail: J.A.Vickers@maths.soton.ac.uk
  www: http://www.maths.soton.ac.uk/staff/Vickers/
  List of publications


DIANA PostDocs

Shantanu Dave (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: shantanu.dave@univie.ac.at

Hideo Deguchi (University of Toyama, Japan)
  mail: hideo.deguchi@univie.ac.at

James D.E. Grant (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: james.grant@univie.ac.at
  www: http://www.jdegrant.co.uk
  List of publications

Roman Popovych (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: rop@imath.kiev.ua
  www: http://www.imath.kiev.ua/~rop/
  List of publications


DIANA PhD Students

Katharina Brazda (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: katharina.brazda@univie.ac.at

Annegret Burtscher (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: annegret.burtscher@univie.ac.at

Martina Glogowatz (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: martina.glogowatz@oeh.univie.ac.at

Clemens Hanel (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: clemens.gregor.hanel@univie.ac.at

Christian Spreitzer (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: christian.spreitzer@univie.ac.at


DIANA Diploma Students

Rizi Ahmed (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)

Hermann Lametschwandtner (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: a0001781@unet.univie.ac.at

Clemens Sämann (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: clemens@saemann.at

Jan-Hendrik Treude (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: jhtreude@gmx.de

Matthias Winter (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: matthias.winter@aon.at


DIANA Graduates

Evelina Erlacher (BAWAG)
  mail: evelina.erlacher@univie.ac.at

Stefan Fürdös (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: stefan.fuerdoes@tele2.at

Vera Ganglberger (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)

Nastasia Grubic (Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris 6)
  mail: nastasia.grubic@yahoo.com

Christian Haderer (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: hadererchristian@hotmail.com

Simon L. Haller (Department of Mathmatics, University of Vienna)
  mail: simon.haller@univie.ac.at

J. Mark Heinzle (Gravitational Physics Group, Department of Physics, University of Vienna)
  mail: mark.heinzle@univie.ac.at
  www: http://gravity.univie.ac.at/
  master's thesis completed Nov. 2003

Sanja Konjik (Department of Mathematics, University of Novi Sad, YU)
  mail: kinjoki@yahoo.com

Klaus Kröncke (Albert Einstein Institut, Potsdam)
  mail: klaus.kroencke@gmx.at

Eberhard Mayerhofer (Research Fellow, Vienna Institute of Finance)
  mail: eberhard.mayerhofer@vif.ac.at
  www: http://www.vif.ac.at/mayerhofer
  List of publications

Alice Mikikits-Leitner (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: alice.mikikits-leitner@univie.ac.at

Eduard Nigsch (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: eduard@nigsch.com

Ljubica Oparnica (Department of Mathematics, University of Novi Sad, YU)
  mail: ljubica@ns.sbb.co.yu

David Rottensteiner (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: David.Rottensteiner@gmx.at

Simon Rössler (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: a0505903@unet.univie.ac.at

Jasmin Sahbegovic (Technical University of Vienna)
  mail: sahbegovic@hotmail.com

Herwig Spornberger (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: e9926530@student.tuwien.ac.at

Christina Schmidt (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: ChrisiSchmidt@gmx.at

Magdalena Strauss (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: a0002583@unet.univie.ac.at

Nathalie Tassotti (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)
  mail: ntassotti@hotmail.com

Esin Yurdagül (Department of Mathematics, University of Vienna)


Former DIANA Members

Eva Farkas (Erste Bank)
  mail: eva.farkas@erstebank.at




[Diana Members| Diana PostDocs| Diana Diploma Students| Diana PhD Students ]
Last changed February 24, 2011 by M.K. and R.S.