Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 - 1750):
Sinfonia from the Cantata "Ich steh mit einem Fuß im Grabe" ("I stand with one foot in the grave"), BWV 156; arranged for oboe and basso continuo (1729) [4']

Alfred Hertel1 (oboe)
Christian Krattenthaler (piano)
Piano: Stelzhammer (old, bad)
Schloß Hunyadi, Maria Enzersdorf, 22 November 1990.

1 Member of the Tonkünstler-Orchester Niederösterreich (now retired)
Back to Christian Krattenthaler's home page.