home

people

research

papers

grants

contact



<

Ulisse Stefanelli, PhD
Chair for Applied Mathematics and Modeling

E-mail: ulisse.stefanelli@univie.ac.at
Website: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~stefanelli/


Elisa Davoli, PhD
Universitätassistentin

E-mail: elisa.davoli@univie.ac.at
Website: https://elisadavoli.wordpress.com/


Dr. Manuel Friedrich
WWTF Postdoc

E-mail: manuel.friedrich@univie.ac.at
Website: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~friedrich/~friedrich.html


David Melching, MSc
PhD student

E-mail: david.melching@univie.ac.at
Website: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~melching/


Stefano Melchionna, MSc
PhD Student

E-mail: stefano.melchionna@univie.ac.at
Website: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~melchionns90/



Paolo Piovano, PhD
Universitätassistent

E-mail: paolo.piovano@univie.ac.at
Website: http://www.mat.univie.ac.at/~piovano/Paolo_Piovano.html








Past members


Diego Grandi, PhD
Currently Ricercatore TD-B at the University of Ferrara



Edoardo Mainini, PhD
Lise-Meitner research fellow