TU Wien       Universität Wien       Wolfgang Pauli Institute
Wissenschaftskolleg (PhD program) Differential Equations
     Home Seminars Events Publications Visitors     
     The WK-PhD Members Organization Bylaws Positions     


Student Members                 > Scientists in Charge                 > Former Students

Name e-mail Funding Status
Stefan Baumgartner stefan.baumgartner@univie.ac.at WK (17) 01.08.2009-31.12.2010
Alena Bulyha bulyha@yahoo.de WK (24) 01.01.2009-31.12.2010
Shakib Daryanoosh shakib.daryanoosh@univie.ac.at External  
Philipp Dörsek philipp.doersek@tuwien.ac.at WK (24) 01.01.2009-31.12.2010
Sofi Esterhazy esterhazy@asc.tuwien.ac.at WK (20,5) 15.04.2009-31.12.2010
Samuel Ferraz-Leite samuel.ferraz-leite@tuwien.ac.at WK (36) 01.01.2008-31.12.2010
Jens Geier jens.geier+e101@tuwien.ac.at WK (38) 01.09.2007-31.12.2010
Sara Karlsson skarlsson@fam.tuwien.ac.at WK (33) 01.04.2008-31.12.2010
Matthias Kornfeld e0325795@student.tuwien.ac.at WK (36) 01.01.2008-31.12.2010
Peter Kristöfel krist@physik.htu.at WK (36) 01.10.2007-31.12.2010
Maja.Miletic maja.miletic0@gmail.com WK (23) 01.02.2009-31.12.2010
Jan Sprenger jsprenger@aurora.anum.tuwien.ac.at WK (30) 01.07.2008-31.12.2010
Johannes Temme johannes.temme@univie.ac.at External  
Christoph Winkler christoph.winkler@univie.ac.at WK (21) 01.04.2009-31.12.2010


Scientists in Charge (Pictures)

Name e-mail
Anton Arnold Anton.Arnold@tuwien.ac.at
Ansgar Jüngel Ansgar.Juengel@tuwien.ac.at
Alfred Kluwick Alfred.Kluwick@tuwien.ac.at
Peter A. Markowich Peter.Markowich@univie.ac.at
Norbert J. Mauser mauser@courant.nyu.edu
Jens Markus Melenk melenk@tuwien.ac.at
Walter Schachermayer walter.schachermayer@univie.ac.at
Christian Schmeiser Christian.Schmeiser@univie.ac.at
Peter Szmolyan Peter.Szmolyan@tuwien.ac.at
Josef Teichmann Josef.Teichmann@tuwien.ac.at


Former Students

 
Name e-mail Funding Status
Samuel Ferraz-Leite samuel.ferraz-leite@mis.mpg.de WK (36) Graduation 2011
Christina Ziehaus cziehaus@fam.tuwien.ac.at WK (36) Graduation 2010
Gonca Aki gonca.aki@univie.ac.at WK (19,5) Graduation 2010
Sabine Hittmeir sabine.hittmeir@univie.ac.at External Graduation 2009
Abderrahman Ebde Abderrahman.Ebde@ens.fr WK (10) 15.01.2009-15.11.2009
Carola Schoenlieb carola.schoenlieb@univie.ac.at WK (12) Graduation 2009
Marcus Wunsch marcus.wunsch@univie.ac.at WK (18) Graduation 2009
Peter Dominique peter.dominique@univie.ac.at WK (12) 01.01.2008-31.12.2008
Georg Meyer e9625671@student.tuwien.ac.at WK (38) Graduation 2009
Ilona Gucwa ilona.gucwa@asc.tuwien.ac.at WK (12) 01.10.2007-30.09.2008
Franz Achleitner achleitner@anum.tuwien.ac.at WK (38) Graduation 2009
Christian Bayer cbayer@kth.se WK (36) Graduation 2008
Saber Trabelsi strabelsi@ann.jussieu.fr WK (38) Graduation 2008
Rene Szeywerth e9925187@student.tuwien.ac.at WK (36) 1.4.05-31.3.2008
Jan Haskovec haskovec@asc.tuwien.ac.at WK (39) Graduation 2008
Dietmar Ölz dietmar.oelz@univie.ac.at WK (36) Graduation 2007
Barbara Forster bforster@fam.tuwien.ac.at WK (26) Graduation 2007
Rada Weishäupl rada.maria.bombosi@univie.ac.at WK (24,5) Graduation 2007
Alexander Soreff alexander.soreff@tuwien.ac.at External Graduation 2006
Michael Lohwasser michael.lohwasser@univie.ac.at WK (23) 8.10.04-31.8.2006
Vera Miljanovic vera@deana.math.tuwien.ac.at WK (36) Graduation 2005
Nikolaus Viertl nikolaus.viertl@tuwien.ac.at WK (36) Graduation 2005
Lukas Neumann Lukas.Neumann@univie.ac.at WK (42) Graduation 2005
Hannelore Brandt hannelore.brandt@univie.ac.at WK (38) Graduation 2004
Yasmin Dolak yasmin.dolak@tuwien.ac.at WK (36) Graduation 2004
Alla Gousenkova gousenko@mch2ws1.mechanik.tuwien.ac.at WK (16) 1.3.03-30.06.04
Hans Peter Stimming hans.peter.stimming@univie.ac.at WK (21) External Graduation 2004
Christof Sparber christof.sparber@univie.ac.at WK Graduation 2004
Nina Haiden e9525868@fbma.tuwien.ac.at External Graduation 2003
Nikola Popovic nikola.popovic@tuwien.ac.at External Graduation 2002
Andrey Nechaev anechaev@mch2ws4.mechanik.tuwien.ac.at WK (17) 1.8.01-31.12.02
Christoph Maschler christoph.maschler@univie.ac.at WK (5) 1.9.02-31.01.03
Klemens Fellner klemens.fellner@tuwien.ac.at WK (12) External Graduation 2002
Astrid Huber huber@math.fu-berlin.de External Graduation 2002
Gennady Kondratiev Gennady.Kondratiev@esi.ac.at WK (5) 7.5.01-6.10.01
Juan R. Mayorga Z. mayorgj9@univie.ac.at WK (6) 24.9.01-31.3.02