Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827):
Concerto for piano and orchestra in C major, op. 15 (1796/97) [35']
  1. Allegro con brio
  2. Largo
  3. Rondo. Allegro

Christian Krattenthaler (piano)
Carl Melles (conductor)
Orchestra of the University of Music and Performing Arts, Vienna
Piano: Bösendorfer
Großer Saal, Konzerthaus, Vienna, 9 December 1980.

Back to Christian Krattenthaler's home page.