Logo der Universität Wien
Research Group on Applied Mathematics with Emphasis on Optimization

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Radu Ioan Boţ
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 Phone: +43 1 4277 50772
 E-Mail: radu.bot@univie.ac.at

PostDocs/Senior Scientists


Dr. habil. Ernö Robert Csetnek
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 Phone: +43 1 4277 50768
 E-Mail: ernoe.robert.csetnek@univie.ac.at

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Sedlmayer
 Research Platform Data Science @ Uni Vienna
 University of Vienna
 Währinger Straße 29, room 6.01
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 Phone: +43 1 4277 26523
 E-mail: michael.sedlmayer@univie.ac.at

Dr. rer. nat. Markus Gabl
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 E-mail: markus.gabl@univie.ac.at

PhD students


M.Sc. Mikhail Karapetyants
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 Phone: +43 1 4277 50773
 E-mail: mikhail.karapetyants@univie.ac.at

Lic. David Alexander Hulett
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 Phone: +43 1 4277 55717
 E-mail: david.alexander.hulett@univie.ac.at

M.Sc. Buris Tongnoi
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 Phone: +43 1 4277
 E-mail: buris.tongnoi@univie.ac.at

Chunxiang Zong
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 E-mail: zongchx19@lzu.edu.cn


M. Sc. Rossen Nenov
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 E-mail: rossen.nenov@univie.ac.at

M. Sc. Chiara Schindler
 Faculty of Mathematics
 University of Vienna
 Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
 1090 Vienna
 Austria
 E-mail: chiara.schindler@univie.ac.at

Former members


Dr. rer. nat. Axel Böhm
Prof. Dr. Min Tao
Dr. rer. nat. Dang-Khoa Nguyen
Dr. techn. Matus Benko
Prof. Dr. habil. Sorin-Mihai Grad
Dr. rer. nat. Dennis Meier
Dr. Vuong Phan Tu
Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Banert
Dr. rer. nat. Christopher Hendrich
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1090 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0